Page One Winners 2018

Last night was a great night for Brookstone at the Page One awards! Congratulations to our Page One winners, Hannah Mattson, Athletics, and Mason Gillespie, Drama, and to our runners-up, Carly Cline, English, Ridley Hudson, Journalism, and Emma Yancey, Social Sciences.


The Page One Awards program was originated in 1976 by the Columbus Ledger-Enquirer and remains one of the most high-profile, prestigious award ceremonies in the region. Recognizing high school seniors who have demonstrated exemplary achievement, exceptional character, service, leadership, and scholarship, students are nominated in 14 categories and hail from all area high schools (public and private).

The entire Brookstone family congratulates all nominees, runners-up, and winners. You represent Brookstone exceptionally well, and we can’t wait to see what you do next!


To read the full article of winners and nominees, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s