One Act Play – State Champs Again!

Congratulations are in order to our amazing One Act Play team for winning the State Championship for the second year in a row!

We were also thrilled that Ayo Oloyede walked away with honors for Best Actor – for the second year in a row!

Olivia Willett also won acting honors for Best Actress!

Finally, congratulations to Harry Graham and Evan Smallwood for being named to the All-Star Cast!

It was an incredible day for Brookstone Thespians and congratulations are in order for the entire cast! We are so incredibly proud of you!

Jackie Boyanchek
Beverly Brooks
Micah Bush
Dylan Butcher
Frances Cottrell
Harry Graham
Sadie Jewell
Sam Kilgore
Lauren Lavender
Henry Lemieux
Mattie Marks
Ayo Oloyede
Mary Saunders
Evan Smallwood
Macayla Stubbs
Mia Vongsavang
Olivia Willett
Genesis Woods

Categories: Arts, Students, Upper School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s